Our team
  • Lower fuel costs
  • Reduce the amount of overtime pay
  • Boost profits
  • Increase employee productivity
  • Efficient dispatching
  • Improve customer service
  • No more personal use of vehicles
631.586.7400 Call for Free 30 Day Trial
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube


Our Team

John Cunningham

John Cunningham

President/CEO
Phone: (631) 492-1144
John@VehicleTracking.com
Karen Cunningham

Karen Cunningham

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (631) 492-1155
Karen@VehicleTracking.com
 
Jim Mancuso

Jim Mancuso

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (631) 492-1168
Jim@VehicleTracking.com
Jackie Athanasiou

Jackie Molloy

Controller
Phone: (631) 492-1152
Jackie@VehicleTracking.com
 
Kerri Allmer

Kerri Allmer

Marketing Manager
Phone: (631) 492-1159
Kerri@VehicleTracking.com
Jamie Castka

Jamie Castka

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (631) 492-1146
Jamie@VehicleTracking.com
 
Al Napolitano

Al Napolitano

Director of Sales
Phone: (631) 492-1160
Al@VehicleTracking.com
Adam Ross

Adam Ross

Sr. Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1145
Adam@VehicleTracking.com
 
Pete Desiderio

Pete Desiderio

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1148
Pete@VehicleTracking.com
Bianca Rivera

Bianca Rivera

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1156
Bianca@VehicleTracking.com
 
Barbara Steel

Barbara Steel

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 339-7188
Barbara@VehicleTracking.com
Alexis Otero

Alexis Otero

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1169
Alexis@VehicleTracking.com
 
Siobhan Gerold

Siobhan Gerold

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1170
Siobhan@VehicleTracking.com
Navin Hiralal

Navin Hiralal

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1154
Navin@VehicleTracking.com
 
Don Weir

Don Weir

Fleet Management
Specialist

Phone: (631) 492-1157
Don@VehicleTracking.com
Mike Dawes

Mike Dawes

Silent Passenger Specialist
Phone: (631) 492-1158
Mike@VehicleTracking.com
 
Ryan Wilkinson

Ryan Wilkinson

Sales Engineer
Phone: (631) 492-1147
Ryan@VehicleTracking.com
Dimitri Dokadze

Dimitri Dokadze

Software Developer
Phone: (631) 492-1165
Dimitri@VehicleTracking.com
 
Christian Torre

Christian Torre

Technical Support
Phone: (631) 492-1173
Christian@VehicleTracking.com
Russ Conti

Russ Conti

Service Manager
Phone: (631) 492-1149
Russ@VehicleTracking.com
 
Mike Gioa

Mike Gioa

Technical Support
Phone: (631) 940-2745
MikeG@VehicleTracking.com
Bryan Licari

Bryan Licari

Installation Supervisor
Phone: (631) 445-8991
Bryan@VehicleTracking.com